TRUTH of near death experiences

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencet...ist-uncover-TRUTH-near-death-experiences.html

Hey guys I am new to the form but I found this interesting paper on a website but it is basically saying that this neurologist has discovered how to recreate near-death experiences and successfully he is getting a documentary on Nat Geo but I don't know if this is set in stone we can have a good discussion about it but my views is that it is not true.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencet...ist-uncover-TRUTH-near-death-experiences.html

Hey guys I am new to the form but I found this interesting paper on a website but it is basically saying that this neurologist has discovered how to recreate near-death experiences and successfully he is getting a documentary on Nat Geo but I don't know if this is set in stone we can have a good discussion about it but my views is that it is not true.
choose a topical subject, and make a documentary about a subject which has the potential to get good viewing figures.

But content wise... judging from Steven Laureys past work, it's not likely to explain much, or even admit particular problems with these ideas.

choose a topical subject, and make a documentary about a subject which has the potential to get good viewing figures.

But content wise... judging from Steven Laureys past work, it's not likely to explain much, or even admit particular problems with these ideas.

yeah i looked at his work he is claiming i guess that he unlocked ndes knows how to make them and all that but i doubt it there had been many claims from science saying they made these we can make people have obes

yeah i looked at his work he is claiming i guess that he unlocked ndes knows how to make them and all that but i doubt it there had been many claims from science saying they made these we can make people have obes